Make a mistake uploading leads? You can clear a list of leads in the CRM. Learn how to clear a list of leads using the steps below. Keep in mind that this setting will clear a list of all its leads and this process cannot be undone.
Go to admin and then click on lists and view lists.
Click modify to the list you want to clear.
Click on the yellow clear list button to remove all leads on this list. Click on yes to confirm the changes. All leads are deleted once you confirm.
The list will show a lead count of 0 once finished.