Call us at: 800.713.8353 or 972.713.6622

How Can We Help?

< Back
You are here:
Print

How to Clear a List

How to Clear a List

Clearing a list will delete leads that were uploaded into a list id without deleting the list id itself. This is beneficial if leads were uploaded improperly or if you would like to remove old leads and add new leads to your list. Note: Once a list has been cleared, you will not be able to retrieve them.   Step 1. Login to your manager portal using your Admin credentials.   Step 2. Click on Lists and then Show Lists in the left menu.   Step 3. Select that List that you would like to clear the leads from and click the Modify button for that list.   Step 4. Click on the Clear List button.   Step 5. Click on the confirmation link Click here to clear list and all of its leads. Note: Once a list has been cleared, you will not be able to retrieve them.   Step 6. A confirmation message will appear confirming list was cleared.