Call us at: 800.713.8353 or 972.713.6622

How Can We Help?

< Back
You are here:
Print

How to Delete a List

How to Delete a List

Note: Once a list has been deleted the leads will be cleared from the system as well and you will not be able to retrieve them.   Step 1. Login to your manager portal using your Admin credentials.   Step 2. Click on Lists and then Show Lists in the left menu.   Step 3. Select that List that you would like to delete and click the Modify button for that list.   Step 4. Click on the Delete List button.   Step 5. Click on the confirmation link Click here to delete list and all of its leads. Note: Once a list has been deleted the leads will be cleared from the system as well and you will not be able to retrieve them.   Step 6. A confirmation message will appear confirming the list id was deleted.